Kontakt

industrial.VISION

Ixperta solutions s.r.o.
Lihovarská 1060/12
190 00 Praha–Libeň
DIČ: CZ03980642

Petr Němeček

industrial.VISION manager
petr.nemecek@ixperta.com

Tomáš Křesal

Technical Lead
tomas.kresal@ixperta.com

Obchodní zastoupení CZ

Miroslav Franc

Key Account Manager
+420 602 795 736
Miroslav.Franc@ixperta.com

Petr Jirutka

Key Account Manager
+420 603 533 990
Petr.Jirutka@ixperta.com

Petr Kasalík

Senior Key Account Manager
+420 603 459 309
Petr.Kasalik@ixperta.com

Michal Menšík

Presales Engineer
+420 603 459 369
Michal.Mensik@ixperta.com

Obchodní zastoupení SK

Andrej Kavický

Country Manager
+421 903 532 264
Andrej.Kavický@ixperta.com

Richard Karaffa

Business Development Manager
+421 918 979 900
Richard.Karaffa@ixperta.com

Michal Vyletel

Key Account Manager
+421 908 174 171
Michal.Vyletel@ixperta.com

Chcete se na cokoliv zeptat?
Napište nám